Arc France

Trend Analysis – Trend Book

The Studio mapped European tableware trends for Arc.  This study involved visiting restaurants, gathering and analysing information, interviewing chefs and restaurant owners, observing trends and the production of a comprehensive report and detailed vision of future trends.

« Sylvie Amar Studio is a solid, dependable and good choice for manufacturers »

« Arc France, the world’s leading tableware producer, devotes two of its brands (Arcoroc and Chef & Commelier) purely to the restaurant trade.  We approached Sylvie Amar Studio to produce a trend book, outlining the changes in the restaurant business in Europe.  She helped our marketing department by highlighting what is happening on this market, allowing us to anticipate future product development concepts.  Her architecture, fashion and decoration boards also provided much food for thought for our team of designers.

Our partnership with Sylvie Amar was particularly fruitful as she has a thorough understanding of the restaurant business, and in particular their design requirements and sector constraints.  She knows how to explain all these changes simply, using the right words that we can act upon immediately.  That’s why she is such a solid, dependable and good choice. »

Laurent ChignonMarketing DirectorIndustrial glass manufacturer

Arc France

Tendances - Veille

Réalisation d’un cahier de tendances européennes sur les arts de la table pour Arc.

Etude de fond, recherches et analyse d’informations, tour d’Europe pour visites de restaurants in-situ, interview de chefs et restaurateurs, veille d’observation des tendances, rapport complet et vision-définition des tendances sur les années à venir.

« Pour un industriel, Sylvie Amar est pertinente et crédible »

« Arc France, leader mondial des arts de la table, possède deux marques dédiées aux professionnels de la restauration. (Arcoroc et Chef & Sommelier). Nous avons demandé au studio Sylvie Amar un cahier de tendances, sur l’évolution du marché européen de la restauration. Pour le marketing, elle met un coup de projecteur sur le marché et nous permet d’appréhender divers développements de concepts possibles. Elle nourrit aussi les designers qui tirent profit des nombreux boards d’architecture, de mode et de décoration

Cette collaboration a été d’autant plus fructueuse que Sylvie Amar connaît parfaitement tous les aspects du monde de la restauration notamment, en plus des exigences du design, les contraintes de l’industrie. Elle sait donc s’adresser à nous avec les mots justes, de façon simple et opérationnelle. C’est ce qui la rend pertinente et crédible »

Laurent ChignonDirecteur marketing Arc - verrier industriel